Movin’ On

Hawleyville will always be the place I discovered my blogging (as opposed to journaling) voice, and where I learned to bring some discipline and structure to my writing and to begin promoting my works.

But times and my perspective have changed somewhat, and I feel like I need a fresh start.

Please visit me here: http://likeadogblog.wordpress.com/

About hawleywood40

Writer, Steelers Fan in Baltimore, Frequent Visitor to the Shot Fairy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Movin’ On

  1. Ter says:

    I’ll follow you anywhere lol. Happy you’re back to blogging 🙂 Now I just need to get my mojo back/consistent…

Leave a Reply

