3 Responses to The Poe Anthology and Other News

  1. Jeff says:

    Just ordered the Poe anthology. And I’ll vote for Honey Badger! LOL…

    • hawleywood40 says:

      Thank you Jeff – I hope you enjoy the anthology! Please let me know what you think!

      • Jeff says:

        Hey, I wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed the anthology, and your story, Peanut Butter and Jelly was one of my favorite stories in the book! I’m not just saying that because I read your blog, either. It was really creepy and chilling. I didn’t see that ending coming at all. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

