I am an Inexcusable Douche. But Please Read Anyway

In the whirlwind of events that have been life lately, I can excuse myself for doing a few dumb things. But I hit a level of forgetful douchitude that even my lenient butt can’t forgive when I forgot to mention this.

Back before the holidays, I was one of the many members of the Crazy Chicks Club who participated in founder Lafemmeroar’s interviews. As the founder of the CCC, it is no surprise that she’s the queen of fun and interesting interview questions – the kind that make you think, make you laugh, and help us all get to know each other a bit better.

I’ll be back on Tuesday with my regular blog post. In the meantime, please check out the link below to my January interview with Lafemmeroar. Once you’re there, click on through and check out some of the interviews with other awesome crazy chicks, as well as her own hilarious posts. You won’t be sorry!

Lafemmeroar

About hawleywood40

Writer, Steelers Fan in Baltimore, Frequent Visitor to the Shot Fairy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I am an Inexcusable Douche. But Please Read Anyway

  1. Smiles to you! Have a great weekend!

  2. Lafemmeroar says:

    You are forgiven lol! Glad you’re back. Looking forward to your posts 🙂

  3. Don’t be so hard on yourself. Come to think of it, I don’t think I made mention of my interview on my blog. Uh oh…

Leave a Reply

