So The Cute Manatee Was Wrong …

Good job Green Bay. Even this very sad Steelers fan will admit that was all about you guys playing amazing football.

And oh, yeah, there were lots of Green Bay fans here in Baltimore last night.

Congrats to my Steelers for coming as far as you did. Love my Black and Gold, win or lose. Just not that used to the losing part.

See ya next year, I hope. This whole lockout thing has me worried …

About hawleywood40

Writer, Steelers Fan in Baltimore, Frequent Visitor to the Shot Fairy
This entry was posted in Football, Steelers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So The Cute Manatee Was Wrong …

  1. akamonsoon says:

    I was wondering yesterday how you were taking this all.

  2. hawleywood40 says:

    Sooooo sad : (. But there were friends to make me laugh and good food and booze, so I’ll live!

Leave a Reply

